Pretzel Chocolate Chip Cookies

The cookie dough pretzel rods were so good on wine day, I thought I’d try using a different kind of pretzel.

chocolate chip cookie dough pretzels

bag of pretzels

I had a bag of Bachman mini pretzels in my dorm, so I decided to mix them with Toll House Cookie Dough.

All I did was put the cookie dough in a bowl,

cookie dough

Crush up the pretzels

pretzels

And mix them into the dough

chocolate chip cookie dough with pretzels

Scoop the dough onto the baking sheet like normal and bake for about 10 min at 350.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Pretzel Chocolate Chip Cookies

  1. karen bohan says:

    Salty and sweet go great together

Leave a Reply

